Glue traps

Glue traps
  • Les Griffes du Diable
    Available
    The Evil's Claws
     

    Don't be worried about this strange plant, which do not leave her clawshas until it as not flowered. Otherwise what a pleasure to see it grows, grows, and sometimes becoming a huge green ogre in your garden, devouring tiny flies on the sticky leaves. To cultivate sucessfully this plant: a plantation after the last frosts, good garden soil and full sun....

    16,00 €
  • Le Rossolis d'Alice
    Available
    The Alice's Sundew
     

    Named in 1905 after a person named Alice, this nice sundew (the other name of the Drosera) was discovered in South Africa. A little gem, sparkling in the sun, covered with hundreds of drops of dew bewitching for attracted prey. Lovely small pink flowers during all summer.

    5,00 €
  • Le Rossolis du Cap
    Out of stock
    The Cape Sundew
     

    Go on a trip to the Cape of Good Hope with this sundew! look at this plant and close your eyes, as long as your imagination is wandering, it takes you to the regions of South Africa: Bainskloof, Gitberg, Hermanus, ... where it grows. There, in a scrub vegetation, kneeling in front of the little carnivorous plant you will succumb to its charm of...

    5,00 €
  • The Carnivorous Salad
    Out of stock
    The Carnivorous Salad
     

    It reminds in summer, without its flowers, a nice salad. It is true that the rosette of leaves at this season can reach 20 cm in diameter. It is its carnivorous leaves, oily to the touch, that gave the common name for this kind of plant: butterworts. Pinguicula 'Tina' is its scientific name, many lilac flowers with a yellow throat emerge in the heart of...

    7,00 €
Accept

Site use cookiesBy continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of Cookies or other tracers to offer targeted advertising tailored to your interests and make visits statistics.

Pièges à glue

Pièges à glue
  • Le Rossolis d'Alice
     

    Nommé en 1905 en l'honneur d'une personne répondant au prénom d'Alice, ce joli petit rossolis (autre nom des droseras) fut découvert en Afrique du sud. Les proies sont attirées par ce petit bijou qui scintille au soleil, couvert de centaines de gouttes de rosée ensorceleuses. Ravissantes petites fleurs roses tout l'été.  

    5,00 €
  • Le Rossolis du Cap
    Rupture de stock
    Le Rossolis du Cap
     

    Avec ce Rossolis, allez en voyage au Cap de Bonne-Espérance ! Regardez la plante et fermez les yeux, pour peu que votre imagination soit vagabonde, elle vous emmènera dans les régions de l'Afrique du sud : Bainskloof, Gitberg, Hermanus, ... où elle pousse. Là, dans une végétation de maquis, agenouillé devant cette petite herbe carnivore vous succomberez...

    5,00 €
  • La Salade Carnivore
     

    Elle évoque en plein été, sans ses fleurs, une belle salade. Il est vrai que la rosette de feuille  à cette saison peut atteindre 20 cm de diamètre. Ce sont ses feuilles carnivores, grasses au toucher qui ont donné le nom commun à ce type de plante : les grassettes. Notre Pinguicula 'Tina 'voilà pour le nom scientifique, laisse émerger en son cœur de...

    7,00 €
Accepter

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous proposer des publicités ciblées adaptées à vos centres d’intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites.